Screenshot Contest #2 – Voting

Well I checked my email today and we have a whopping 3 entries this time around, luckily they are pretty good entries. All three are badass in their own right. 15 million isk up for grabs this time.

How To Vote: Remember, voting starts today and ends early Wednesday, after which I will tally the votes and post the winner. To vote, just post a comment on this post with the number screenshot that you like. One vote please. And yes, contestants may vote for themselves!

#1

20090320013037

This one is from Kirith Kodachi, winner from the last contest. It’s his Nomad Jump
freighter mid-warp.

#2

enjoy_sign

#2 is from Tony over at Eve’s Weekend Warrior. I haven’t seen anything like this
before so I’m guessing this is from one of his recent wormhole adventures.

#3

ity-warp

#3 is from Xiphos83 over at The Misguided Adventurer. Ittys never looked so good.

Vote away!

5 Comments

Filed under Screenshot Contest, Uncategorized

5 responses to “Screenshot Contest #2 – Voting

  1. Egads! My competion has doubled in number! 😉

    I’ll vote for #3.

  2. hmm tough competition..I like all three but well I’ll pick the Kirith Kodachi one as I like the nomad JF 🙂

  3. nickmacedo

    Agreed. We at least have the quality aspect down!

  4. Leumas K

    Hmm…

    Gotta agree with Kirith. Another vote for #3.

  5. Arg, X83 has putup a great picture. Same with KK, but can’t let him win again, so I pick #3 (Just joking KK you know I love ya).

Leave a Reply

